About Us

Corporate profile

  • Dingyi Group Investment Limited (the "Company") (Stock Code: 508) (a company listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited) is a company incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability. The addresses of the registered office and principal place of business of the Company are Canon’s Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton, HM12, Bermuda and Units 2708, 27/F., Convention Plaza- Office Tower, 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, respectively. The principal activity of the Company is investment holding, and through its subsidiaries (collectively as the “Group”), it is principally engaged in food and beverages and investment businesses in Hong Kong and Mainland China.

  • On 17 June 2011, Wincon Capital Investment Limited (“WCIL”) and Chevalier International Holdings Limited (“CIHL”), a former substantial shareholder of the Company, signed a share sale agreement whereby CIHL agreed to sell and WCIL agreed to purchase 54.14% of the issued share capital of the Company at the date of the share sale agreement.

  • The completion of the share sale was completed on 28 September 2011, WCIL and the parties acting in concert with it were interested in approximately 54.14% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of completion of the share sale. Hence, WCIL made a mandatory unconditional general offer (the “Offer”) in cash for all the issued shares of the Company not already owned or agreed to be acquired by WCIL and the parties acting in concert with it in accordance with Rule 26.1 of Hong Kong Code on Takeovers and Mergers. Immediately after closing of the Offer on 27 October 2011, WCIL held a total of approximately 70.01% of the issued share capital of the Company. As a result of the Offer, the Group continues to engage in the business of food and beverages.

  • Mr. Li Kwong Yuk is the controlling shareholder of the Company and a sale director and the beneficialowner of WCIL. Mr. Li started his business in 1993 and is mainly engaged in trading and industry investment like urban infrastructure. He established a professional investment institute in 2007 focusing more on the capital investment sector. After over ten years of solid development, the group owned by Mr. Li has already developed into a comprehensive multi-industry investment group. The business portfolios of the group include highway operation, real estate development and operation, mining investment, financial investment and venture capital investment to name a few. The principal office of the group is located in Shenzhen with branches in Hong Kong, Beijing, Guangzhou and Zhanjiang. The group has established a number of enterprise operation platforms in China and overseas, under which they operate flexibly based on the needs of investment projects.

關於我們

企業簡介

  • 鼎億集團投資有限公司(「本公司」)(股票代碼:508),於香港聯合交易所主板上市,為一間在百慕大註冊成立之有限責任公司。本公司之註冊辦事處及香港主要營業地址分別為Canon's Court, 22 Victoria Street, Hamilton, HM 12, Bermuda 及香港灣仔港灣道1號會展廣場辦公室大樓27樓2708室。本公司之主要業務為投資控股,而透過其附屬公司(統稱「本集團」)主要於香港及內地從事餐飲及投資業務。

  • 於二零一一年六月十七日,永冠資本投資有限公司(「永冠」) 與本公司前主要股東-其士國際集團有限公司(「其士國際」)簽署股份出售協議,據此,其士國際同意出售而永冠同意購買本公司相當於佔本公司於股份出售協議日期之已發行股本54.14%。

  • 股份出售已於二零一一年九月二十八日完成,永冠及其一致行動人士擁有本公司於股份出售完成日期之已發行股本約54.14%。因此,根據香港公司收購及合併守則(「收購守則」)第26.1條,永冠以現金就所有永冠及其一致行動人士尚未擁有亦未同意收購的本公司已發行股份提出強制性無條件全面收購要約(「收購要約」)。緊接收購要約於二零一一年十月二十七日結束後,永冠合共持有本公司已發行股本約70.01%。由於收購要約,本集團繼續從事餐飲業務。

  • 李光煜先生為本公司的控股股東及永冠的唯一董事及寶益擁有人。他於1993年開始創業,主要從事貿易及城市基礎設施建設等產業投資;2007年成立專業投資機構,更專注於資本投資領域; 經過十多年堅實的發展,其擁有的集團已發展為一家跨行業的綜合性產業投資集團,集團旗下產業涉及高速公路經營、房地產開發與經營、礦業投資、金融投資、風險投資等領域,並主要在深圳辦公,在香港、北京、廣州、湛江設有辦事機構。其集團已在國內外搭建了多個企業營運平台,根據投資項目的需求靈活運作。